<u>LIST OF AWARDEES – MEDALS/BOOK PRIZES FOR</u> 64th INSTITUTE FOUNDATION DAY CELEBRATION – 2019

S.No.	NAME OF THE MEDAL /BOOK PRIZE AWARD	NAME OF THE AWARDEE
1.	Shri. Mohan Lal Wig Medal -2018 for Clinical Research	ALPESH GOYAL
2.	Dr. B.K. Anand Medal- 2018 in Physiology	BHAWNA MATTOO
3.	Dr. Bodhraj Sabharwal Medal – 2018 in Ophthalmology	DIVYA AGARWAL
4.	Sanjivni Medal- 2018 in Anaesthesiology	KARTHIGA
6.	Dr. Shyam Sharma Medal – 2018 in Radiology	ZAINAB BORA
7.	Dr. Jagdish Lal Kapila Medal – 2018 in Cardiology	DINKAR BHASIN
8.	Dr. N. C. Nayak Medal- 2018 in Pathology for the best Senior Resident.	TRIPTI NAKRA
9.	Prof. H. D. Tandon Medal- 2018 in Pathology for best undergraduate student.	HET SHAH
10.	Smt. Shakuntala Jolly Medal l- 2018 to the best DM Medical Oncology student.	AKASH TIWARI
11.	Prof. V. Ramalingaswami Book Prize Award- 2018 to the best intern at the Rural Health Centre, Ballabgarh.	UMANG ARORA
12.	Dr. V. Ramalingaswami Medal- 2018 for best Junior Resident in Pathology.	MD. SULAEMAN
13.	Dr. MMS Ahuja Book Prize Award – 2018 in Endocrinology.	ALPESH GOYAL
14.	Mrs. Geeta Mittal Medal & Book Prize-2018 for Basic Research.	MANOJ GOWDA S.
15.	Mrs. Geeta Mittal Medal & Book Prize- 2018 for Clinical Research.	AKASH KUMAR
16.	Smt. Kirpal Kaur Medal-2018 for best House Physician.	SHUBHAM AGGARWAL , ARCHANA SASI
17.	Hira Lal Medal – 2018 in Surgery for the best postgraduate student.	LOKESH AGARWAL , KAVINDRA SINGH
18.	Pro. V. Hingorani Medal- 2018 in Obstetrics & Gyanecology.	AMBILY JOSE
19.	Dr. S. V. Talekar Medal – 2018 in Biophysics	NILISHA RASTOGI
20.	Smt. Leelawati Salwan Book Price Award- 2018 in Obst. & Gynaecology for the best Junior Resident for on Outstanding Research.	AMBILY JOSE
21.	Dr. K. C. Kandhari Book Prize Award – 2018 in Dermatology & Venereology for best postgraduate student.	SUMAN PATRA , NEHA TANEJA
22.	Monohar Lal Soni Book Prize Award- 2018 Prize in Neurology to the best postgraduate.	DIVYANI GARG
23.	Dr. Rakesh Tandon Book Price Award – 2018 to the best DM Gastroenterology student.	SWATANTRA GUPTA
24.	Sorel Catherine Freymann Book Prize Award- 2018 in paediatrics for the best postgraduate student.	AYUSH GUPTA
25.	Kamini Charity Trust Book Prize Award – 2018 in Otorhynolaryngology.	ANUPAM KANODIA
26.	AIIMSONIANS of America Book Prize Award-2018 for Best Nurse.	SONIA CHAUHAN
27.	AIIMSONIANS of America Book Prize Award- 2018 for Best Nurse in Research Work.	KAMLESH KUMARI SHARMA
28.	AIIMSONIANS of America Book Prize Award- 2018 for Best Nurse in Community Care Nursing.	REJISH KOSHY
29.	Col. G. C. Tandon Medal- 2018 in Anaesthesiology.	RASHMI BHATT
		<u> </u>